Skip to product information
1 of 1

DJ Hoppa

Network Networth (Album)

Network Networth (Album)

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Network Networth is DJ Hoppa's sophomore album release, put together by Hoppa around the time he went on his very first national tour in 2007. Using his hip hop networking skills, Hoppa managed to land features from AWOL One, Josh Martinez, Evil Ebeneezer, Bliss N Eso, Sirah and more! 

Streaming: Spotify / Apple Music / SoundCloud / BandCamp

'Add To Cart' to buy and download the mp3 album


  1. Intro
  2. Up Jumped The Boogie Ft. Bliss N Eso
  3. Never Ft. 5th Element
  4. Aguardiente Ft. Chief Icono
  5. Traveling Carnival Ft. AWOL One, Evil Ebeneezer, Mine+US, DJ Moves
  6. Sweet Addiction Ft. Cupid Lee
  7. Drink Drank Ft. Mine+US
  8. Gargantuan Backpack Ft. Populus
  9. Get To Know You Ft. Cleen
  10. I Hate Skits Ft. Mine+US, Lenny Ducano
  11. Sneakers Ft. Livin' Poetry
  12. Sending My Thoughts Ft. Josh Martinez
  13. Midnight Scenes Ft. Jess Imme
  14. Day Job Or Bust Ft. Laz, Sirah
  15. Whole Beings Ft. Acid Reign
  16. Underground Killz Remix Ft. 2Mex, AWOL One, KRS-ONE


View full details