Skip to product information
1 of 1

DJ Hoppa

Hop & Pop (Digital Album)

Hop & Pop (Digital Album)

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out

General Populus would risk his 1994 hatchback every time he made that daring drive across the grapevine from Fresno to meet with DJ Hoppa in the San Fernando Valley for the creation of "Hop & Pop". Was it all worth it? Only one way to find out.  

Streaming: Spotify / Apple Music / BandCamp

  1. Ain't No
  2. Effortlessly (featuring Cleen)
  3. Shoes
  4. One In The Morning
  5. Frontline
  6. Fresh Interlude
  7. The Deafest Girl (featuring Mine+Us)
  8. Bartender
  9. H.A.L.
  10. O.G.s
  11. Go Back
  12. Outro
  13. And The Clock Goes / Vast Caverns (Hidden Bonus Track)
View full details