Skip to product information
1 of 1

DJ Hoppa

Cleen Pop Music (CD)

Cleen Pop Music (CD)

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Fresno rapper General Populus, Lancaster rapper Cleen & San Fernando Valley producer DJ Hoppa team up to make this dysfunctional west coast classic "Cleen Pop Music". An integral piece of Broken Complex history. 

Streaming: Spotify / Apple Music / BandCamp

  1. We Came In Here (featuring Mine+Us)
  2. Learn To Sing
  3. Up
  4. The Change Up
  5. Fresh (Remix)
  6. Busted
  7. No No Yall
  8. The Messenger
  9. G.T.S. (Go To Sleep)
  10. The Zoo
View full details