Skip to product information
1 of 3

DJ Hoppa

Hoppa And Friends 2 (CD)

Hoppa And Friends 2 (CD)

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out

What happens when over 25 rappers contribute their best bars towards an album? You get Hoppa And Friends 2! The second installment of my Hoppa And Friends album series consists of 15 tracks I produced, featuring some of the dopest MCs in the game right now. I'm really proud of this one, and I hope you guys enjoy it too! -Hoppa

Artist: DJ Hoppa
Title: Hoppa And Friends 2
Release Date: 08/04/2020

Click 'Add To Cart' and we will ship you the physical CD. We ship Worldwide. Stream the album and videos below:


    1. You & Me (feat. Gavlyn & Nuutrino)
    2. Spastic (feat. Chris Webby & Jarren Benton)
    3. Lost Souls (feat. Demrick & Marlon Craft)
    4. Flat Line (feat. Grieves & Vel The Wonder)
    5. Keeps Goin' (feat. Demrick, Ras Kass & Reverie)
    6. Numb (feat. Wax)
    7. Standards (feat. AWOL One)
    8. The Lost Cypher (feat. Dizzy Wright, Euroz & Demrick)
    9. If I Could (feat. SwizZz & Marley B.)
    10. Pass The Torch (feat. Blimes and Gab)
    11. Love Life (feat. Self Provoked)
    12. 02 Fif (feat. Marley B.)
    13. Hoppa's Cypher 2 (feat. UBI, Wrekonize, Sammi Shyne & Emilio Rojas)
    14. Unfuckwitable Flow (feat. Dizzy Wright, Madchild & Rittz)
    15. Time Out (feat. Hopsin) 


View full details