New Album: DJ Hoppa - Hoppa And Friends 3

New Album: DJ Hoppa - Hoppa And Friends 3

Dive into the world of DJ Hoppa's latest hip-hop offering, "Hoppa and Friends 3." This third installment in the series features hip-hop heavyweights like Logic, Del The Funky Homosapien, Slug from Atmosphere, and many more, alongside Broken Complex label mates Marley B. & Kail Problems. Get ready for 11 tracks celebrating the essence of hip-hop. Secure your bundle today to get an exclusive Hoppa and Friends T-Shirt, Vinyl, and CD!


  1. DJ Hoppa & K.A.A.N. - Louder Than Words
  2. DJ Hoppa, Kail Problems & Jarren Benton - Nobody But Me feat. Wax 
  3. DJ Hoppa, Logic & Marlon Craft - Keep Being You
  4. DJ Hoppa & Price - Mode
  5. DJ Hoppa, Chris Webby & Ekoh - Playing With Fire feat. Dizzy Wright
  6. DJ Hoppa & R-Mean - The Loneliest Pursuit
  7. DJ Hoppa, Del the Funky Homosapien & Demrick - What You Deserve feat. Jarren Benton
  8. DJ Hoppa, Joey Cool & Emilio Rojas - Window
  9. DJ Hoppa, Marley B. & Grieves - Last High
  10. DJ Hoppa, Wax & Demrick - In A Box
  11. DJ Hoppa & Awol One - Patience feat. Slug of Atmosphere

Streaming: Spotify / Apple Music / SoundCloud / BandCamp

Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.