New Single: Marley B., DJ Hoppa & Grieves - "Tomorrow"

New Single: Marley B., DJ Hoppa & Grieves - "Tomorrow"

Lately, it seems like we're always looking forward to tomorrow. The newest release from Marley B., Grieves and DJ Hoppa is exactly that. With so much uncertainty in today's society it's hard not to look to the future in hopes that things will come together in a silver lining. The production put together by DJ Hoppa lays the emotional vibe that both emcee's match well. Touching base on the pandemic, social media influence and the overall trajectory of today's culture. Hopefully tomorrow comes.

Streaming: Spotify / Apple Music / SoundCloud / BandCamp

Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.